Southern California Little League Tournament Information


Home
District Administrators
Tournament Locator

Baseball Champions
Softball Champions

Little League.org
Little League U
Little League Store
West Region
League Finder

Contact Us

Southern California District Administrators

DistrictSectionDistrict AdministratorWeb SiteE-Mail Address
131Roger Lazar http://www.cad13.info jrlazar63@gmail.com
162Scott Moro http://www.cadistrict16littleleague.com scott_moro@yahoo.com
172Rick Caldwell https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca17 da17@pacbell.net
183Milan Mrakich http://www.district18littleleague.com mmrakich@sbcglobal.net
193Jerry Curcio https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/district19ll jgcurcio@aol.com
203Kit Golden https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca20 kitn99@yahoo.com
218Gary Mendoza http://www.eteamz.com/cadistrict21/ cadist21@msn.com
227Sal Munoz http://www.eteamz.com/CA22/ sal_m2002@yahoo.com
233Alan Fitzgerald https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict23 afitzger50388@gmail.com
249Chris White http://www.cadistrict24.com/ ramrod950@hotmail.com
254Marty Hoy http://www.cad25ll.org luv2bb@aol.com
274Jimmie Timms http://www.cad27.com/ cad27da@att.net
289Tim Underdown http://www.ca28littleleague.org/ tim.underdown@ca28littleleague.org
295Carolyn Johnson http://www.eteamz.com/cad29ll/ llbca29@aol.com
305Denny Curran http://www.eteamz.com/cadist30/ dist30llb@aol.com
316Roberta Moore http://www.eteamz.com/californiadistrict31/ rmoore232@cox.net
326Lisa LaPage http://www.eteamz.com/llbbca32/ llapage@san.rr.com
336Clay Berry http://www.cadistrict33.org llcad33@yahoo.com
364Dennis Drag http://www.eteamz.com/cad36/index.cfm llda36@hotmail.com
374Jerry Flory https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1731874 tazz37@earthlink.net
385Bob McKittrick https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/califdistrict38ll bigbobone@juno.com
402Domenic Iadevaia https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1477278 d40da@att.net
417Kimberly Mowry https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict41 jkrzmowrey@cox.net
427Ernie Lucero http://www.eteamz.com/cad42/ district.42@hotmail.com
438Allen Pryor http://www.ca43.org alpryorii@yahoo.com
4610Rob Bonelli http://www.eteamz.com/dist46/ robbonelli@aol.com
498Martin Hoover http://www.ca49.org/ martin.hoover@ca49.org
512Jeff Ahrens http://www.cad51.org/Default.aspx?tabid=1273213 district51@sbcglobal.net
5510Tamara Alexander http://www.district55.org da@district55.org
565Carmela Gaytan http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cad56ll cg7305@hotmail.com
589Howard Reeves sportshackhoward@aol.com
6210Mark Groh http://www.cad62.org district62@aol.com
631Susan Lindahl http://cad63llb.org official_susan@guard-dogs.com
651Butch Carter http://www.cad65ll.com dodgerbutch@comcast.net
667Rolland Slade http://www.eteamz.com/calif66/ ca66da@yahoo.com
6810Ezio Petrella http://www.district68.com epetrella@district68.com
706Mike Ratermann http://www.eteamz.com/CAdistrict70/ da@cadistrict70.com
718Rick Fontana https://www.cadistrict71littleleague.org rick.fontana@lpl.com
729Ernesto Hinojosa https://www.cadistrict72.com ehinojosa75@yahoo.com